ISIA 1 Graduates

  • Ruslan Baltaga, Moldova (baltaga@yahoo.com)
  • Adrian Belai, Moldova (Adrian_belai@hotmail.com)
  • Krzystof Bieda, Poland (kbieda@op.pl)
  • Mihai Bors, Moldova (mihbors@email.ro, mihbirs@maul.rd)
  • Daniel Bazukov, Bulgaria (Daniel_bazukov@mbox.contact.bg)
  • Judita Capkova, Slovakia (jcapkova@capko.sk)
  • Katarina Galkova, Slovakia (galkova@gmx.net)
  • Tomasz Gaszynski, Poland (tomagaszyn@poczta.onet.pl)
  • Silvi Georgiev, Bulgaria (Silvi_georgiev@abv.bg)
  • Vladimir Hudak, Slovakia (vlhudak@post.sk)
  • Gordana Jovanovic, Serbia (gocka@eunet.rs)
  • Vojislava Neskovic, Serbia (Vojka_n@hotmail.com)
  • Magdalena Mierzewska-Schmidt, Poland (mcdosia@gmail.com, mcdosia@amwaw.edu.pl)
  • Miodrag Milenovic, Serbia (milenx@eunet.rs)
  • Vilijan Platinakov, Bulgaria (vplat@yahoo.de)
  • Sergei Sandru, Moldova (Sar_moldova@yahoo.com)
  • Dusica Simic, Serbia (dussin@eunet.rs)
  • Miroslav Sulaj, Slovakia (Miroslav.sulaj@gmail.com)
  • Kinga Szcepanek-Milanowska, Poland (kingaszm@interia.pl)
  • Petar Tourlakov, Bulgaria (tourlakov@abv.bg)

ISIA Faculty

Gabriel Gurman

Gabriel Gurman

Chairman
Lesley Bromley

Lesley Bromley

Michael Dobson

Michael Dobson

Shirley Dobson

Shirley Dobson