ISIA 2 Graduates

  • Dutzu Madalina, Romania (dutumadi@yahoo.com)
  • Negoitza Silviu, Romania (silviusneg@yahoo.com)
  • Calugareanu Adina, Romania (alinacalugareanu@yahoo.com)
  • Bedreag Ovidiu, Romania (bedri39@yahoo.com)
  • Vagdatki Kiriaki, Greece (kiriakivag@yahoo.gr)
  • Papaioannou Alexia, Greece (alpapa@med.uoc.gr)
  • Katsika Eleni, Greece (sykeon@otenet.gr)
  • Szedlak Balasz, Hungary (szedob@freemail.hu)
  • Fulep Zoltan, Hungary (fulepzdr@hotmail.com)
  • Krisztina Madach, Hungary (madachk@gmail.com)
  • Suto Balazs, Hungary (balazs_s@yahoo.com)
  • Potocnik Iztok, Slovenia (iztokpotocnik@gmail.com)
  • Music Polona, Slovenia (Polona.music@kclj.si)
  • Music Spela Elizabeta, Slovenia (Spela.music@kclj.si)
  • Trojik Tatjana, Macedonia (Tanja.trojik@gmail.com)
  • Mojsova Maja, Macedonia (majamojsova@yahoo.com)
  • Stevanovska Temelovska Marina, Macedonia (matest@t-home.mk)
  • Taleska Gordana, Macedonia (gordana_taleska@yahoo.com)
  • Dr. Michael Dobson, England (Michael.dobson@nda.ox.ac.uk)
  • Dr. Daniela Filipescu, Romania (danielafilipescu@b.astral.ro)
  • Dr. Lesley Bromley, England (lesleybromley@btinternet.com)
  • Mrs. Shirley Dobson, England (Shirley@msdobson.eclipse.co.uk)
  • Prof. Dr. Gabriel M. Gurman, Israel (gurman@bgu.ac.il)
  • Dr. Magda Mierzewska-Schmidt, Poland (mcdosia@gmail.com)
  • Dr. Vojislava Nescovic, Serbia (Vojka_n@hotmail.com)
  • Dr. Gordana Jovanovic, Serbia (jsalac@nscable.net)
  • Dr.Ruslan Baltaga, Moldova (rbaltaga@yahoo.com)
  • Dr. Miodrag Milenovic, Serbia (milenx@eunet.rs)

ISIA Faculty

Gabriel Gurman

Gabriel Gurman

Chairman
Lesley Bromley

Lesley Bromley

Michael Dobson

Michael Dobson

Shirley Dobson

Shirley Dobson